September 16, 2014

Subscriber Login

Beallsville Volleyball Players on All-District Team
Written by Staff   
Wednesday, November 07, 2012 3:07 PM


Division IV Player of the Year: Kelsie Rinard, Frontier.

Co-Coaches of the Year: Donna Murphy, Frontier and Nikkie McEndree, Barnesville.

First Team: * Kelsie Rinard, Sr., Frontier; Annie Turner, Sr., River; Christin Douglas, Sr., Frontier; Madison Stephen, Sr., Beallsville.

Second Team: Kaylee Hurst, Sr., Frontier; Hannah Jones, Sr., River.

Honorable Mention: Anna Jones, Sr., Beallsville; Rachel Emrick, Sr., Beallsville; Jensen Caretti, Fr., River; Brielle Williams, Fr., River; Emily Hinton, Jr., Frontier; Breanna Scott, Sr., Frontier.

* Donotes unanimous

Last Updated on Wednesday, November 07, 2012 3:09 PM