August 31, 2014

Subscriber Login

WVNCC President's and Dean's List
Written by Staff   
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 8:59 PM

Officials at West Virginia Northern Community College have announced the names of students who attained the President’s List and the Dean’s List for the fall semester of 2012.

The President’s List is comprised of students who maintain a 4.0 grade point average in a minimum of 12 credit hours, excluding developmental courses.

Dr. Martin J. Olshinsky, president, announced that the following students, listed by campus and hometown, achieved the distinction:

Wheeling Campus: Clarington-Meagan Danielle Arman, Katy Pearl Weekley. Hannibal-Kyrstin Danielle Clayville. New Martinsville Campus: Hannibal-Dagny Kay Butler. Sardis-Misty Dawn Childress. Woodsfield-Kelsey Elisabeth Libby. Distance Education: Barnesville-Peggy S. Douglass.