Pictured are the 2018 officers for the County Commissioners Association of Ohio. From left to right: Secretary Tim Bubb, Licking County; Past President Ed Humphrey, Clermont County; Treasurer Debbie Lieberman, Montgomery County; President Daniel Troy, Lake County; Second Vice President Carl Davis, Monroe County; and First Vice President Julie Ehemann, Shelby County.

Carl Davis selected as CCAO officer

Monroe County Commissioner Carl Davis was selected as the second vice president for the County Commissioners Association of Ohio (CCAO) Dec. 11 during the annual Winter Conference in Columbus.

Davis has been a member of the CCAO since 2015. Davis joined the association to make sure small counties in southeast Ohio

To read more, please log in or subscribe to the e-Edition.