2017 14U Monroe County Tournament Champions

Pictured above are the 2017 14-U Monroe County Tournament champions. Front row, from left to right: Ashlee Spencer, Audrey Dennis, Jules Hood, Sadie Nichols, Leah Loudin, Madi Steel.

Back row: Coach Chuck Templeton, Layla Copsey, Briann Templeton, Madi Devaugh, Lauren Templeton, Erin McIntyre, Allie Miller, Maddie Ice, Hannah Jackson, Coach Stan Dennis.

Not pictured: Coach Brent Ice, Shyann Jones